Tonight’s Nintendo Direct starts in just one hour!

10 years ago Leave a comment!

In just one hour from this post the latest Nintendo Direct will be airing! Stay tuned for potential new screenshots and information on Animal Crossing 3DS. Keep in mind that this event will be in Japanese with captions unlikely to appear. Click here to watch the show or use the embedded player below!

The show starts at 8PM JST, 4AM PST and 7AM EST!

Get The Latest Animal Crossing News & Guides

Sign up for our newsletter to never miss out on the latest Animal Crossing news, guides, and deals with email updates!

You may also like

Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments