3DS Nintendo Direct announced for April 17th at 7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM BST!

9 years ago 6 Comments

nintendodirect-april15

Get ready guys. The next Nintendo Direct focused on Nintendo 3DS has been announced by Nintendo of America and Nintendo of Europe. It’s scheduled to be broadcasted on April 17th at 7AM PST, 10AM EST, and 3PM BST. Juicy speculation follows below…

What should we expect? We’re likely to see the new exclusive feature mentioned along with another new English trailer for Animal Crossing: New Leaf.

Additionally, remember the Animal Crossing: New Leaf 3DS XL Bundle? I would bet that if the bundle is coming overseas, it will be announced here. Remember, we’re under two months away from release, so now would be the perfect time to announce it.

nintendodirect-april15-invite

Finally, it’s possible that Fantasy Life or Bravely Default: Flying Fairy may be announced for localization overseas with the recent rumours around those two titles.

As always, stay tuned to the blog on April 17th for all of the information, videos, and screenshots that come from the live event. You’ll also be able to watch the event live on here.

Get The Latest Animal Crossing News & Guides

Sign up for our newsletter to never miss out on the latest Animal Crossing news, guides, and deals with email updates!

You may also like

Subscribe
Notify of
6 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments